Meet The team


Founder & Chairman
Name
V.Arun Kumar
Contact Number
9000320449
Email
arun@janathaaservices.com

Managing Director
Name
N.Anil Kumar
Contact Number
9705577177
Email
anil@janathaaservices.com

Executive Director
Name
V.Sudhakar
Contact Number
8897579703
Email
sudhakar@janathaaservices.com

Accounts & Administration
Name
K.Balaji
Contact Number
9705862424
Email
balaji@janathaaservices.com

Cheif technical officer
Name
K.Srikanth
Contact Number
9000482483
Email
srikanth@janathaaservices.com

HR Executives
Name
N.Ramya
Contact Number
9705577177
Email
ramya@janathaaservices.com

Technical Advisor
Name
N Gopi Krishna
Contact Number
9640404042
Email
gopi@janathaaservices.com

Technical Support
Name
A Anil
Contact Number
8099305597
Email
anil@janathaaservices.com